15/04/2024

I spent these past few days reading Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle and xxxHolic side-by-side. I ended up loving xxxHolic the most(so much that I dreamed about every night while I was reading it...)
This morning I saw a Isognathus caricae catterpillar. It was so gorgeous! It had beautiful patterns and a funny hook-like antenna(at least I think you'd call it an antenna). I wonder if I'll see it again when it becomes a moth...

02/04/2024

Finally went to class today...it's kind of annoying, but I lived.
I finished SSSS. Gridman this morning, so I spent most of the day thinking about it.
I had toast with bacon and a fried egg for breakfast...it tasted very good.

26/03/2024

It's been very rainy lately. This is the second week of classes already, but I still haven't attended a single day...I suppose I'll show my face around there next week.
Lately, I've been watching Chobits, and thinking about robots...

12/11/2023

It's very, very hot today, Thank god for air conditioners! I played Smash with my friends-I'm getting better at it, I think.
I've been trying to actually get my college assignments done-and I'm glad to say two are down! Now there's two to go-this friday will probably make that three, though(-_-).

07/10/2023

I baked some bread with my dad today. We made four loaves, and they taste very good!

02/10/2023

Today(actually yesterday, because I pulled off an all-nighter...oops)my friends came over.
We had a barbecue and played Melty Blood together. It was fun!

10/09/2023

Today I did some work on this page, and watched some movies :)

30/04/2023

Today I drew a little. And made this page! :]

Cute Polka Dotted Grey Bow Tie Ribbon