03/07/2024

Tonight, my dad got up from the sofa and said “The space station is going to pass like right over our house in about 5 minutes. Let's go see it.”
I went to the roof with him. Nowadays, there's a lot of light pollution, so you can't see the stars very well. I know the summer constellations a bit, but I don't know any of the winter ones, so I had to ask my dad to see what they were on the stargazing app on his phone(the one I could see was Centaurus. It was very bright!). We saw the space station go over the horizon. It's just a shiny dot. I would've thought it was a plane if he wasn't pointing it out. I waved at the astronauts in there. They're so far away…
I kept my finger pointed on it, but it disappeared very quickly. It was so sudden, it was like it had jumped into another dimension…that seems dangerous. Be careful, astronauts…

01/07/2024

Today it's cold and rainy. On Friday, I woke up to news that my beloved Hibiki and Chikagi—the characters that named this site!—had been added to FGO. I don't play gacha anymore, but it makes me really happy that they've been introduced to the type-moon fanbase at large now. It's a two-person fandom no longer!
My friends came over on Saturday and stayed the weekend. I lost badly at every game we played, and I had cramps so I spent most of the time laying down, but even then I had tons of fun with everyone.
Yesterday I ate toast with some strawberry jam my mom bought, but it wasn't very good. The jam I make tastes way better...

12/06/2024

It was my brother's birthday two days ago, so our friends spent the weekend over. We had a Godzilla movie marathon(we being mostly just me and another friend, my brother hates Godzilla and the other friend fell asleep halfway through). Finally getting to watch Minus One was such an amazing experience. My friends teased me a bit because I cried like 5 times during the movie...what can I say, it was very good! A guy's gotta cry sometimes...or many times. We spent several hours afterwards talking about Kaiju movies. It was very, very fun.
Yesterday, I started reading Mo Dao Zu Shi. I'm enjoying it a lot! I'm almost done with the first volume. Maybe I should make a page for writing novel logs too...

28/05/2024

The weather was nice and cold these past two days, but it's already gotten hotter tonight. I made some honey toast with strawberries for breakfast...it was incredibly good. I'm glad I managed to get it right considering I was just vaguely remembering the recipe from a video I saw on Pinterest before going to bed.
My university finally decided to join the national strike starting next week, so I didn't bother going to class today. I had promised to play Subahibi if that happened, so I guess I'll do that as soon as I finish Demons Roots...

15/04/2024

I spent these past few days reading Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle and xxxHolic side-by-side. I ended up loving xxxHolic the most(so much that I dreamed about every night while I was reading it...)
This morning I saw a Isognathus caricae catterpillar. It was so gorgeous! It had beautiful patterns and a funny hook-like antenna(at least I think you'd call it an antenna). I wonder if I'll see it again when it becomes a moth...

02/04/2024

Finally went to class today...it's kind of annoying, but I lived.
I finished SSSS. Gridman this morning, so I spent most of the day thinking about it.
I had toast with bacon and a fried egg for breakfast...it tasted very good.

26/03/2024

It's been very rainy lately. This is the second week of classes already, but I still haven't attended a single day...I suppose I'll show my face around there next week.
Lately, I've been watching Chobits, and thinking about robots...

12/11/2023

It's very, very hot today, Thank god for air conditioners! I played Smash with my friends-I'm getting better at it, I think.
I've been trying to actually get my college assignments done-and I'm glad to say two are down! Now there's two to go-this friday will probably make that three, though(-_-).

07/10/2023

I baked some bread with my dad today. We made four loaves, and they taste very good!

02/10/2023

Today(actually yesterday, because I pulled off an all-nighter...oops)my friends came over.
We had a barbecue and played Melty Blood together. It was fun!

10/09/2023

Today I did some work on this page, and watched some movies :)

30/04/2023

Today I drew a little. And made this page! :]

Cute Polka Dotted Grey Bow Tie Ribbon